David Nixon (Board Member)

Business Development Executive

Currencies Direct

david.n@currenciesdirect.com

Denis Hanks (Board Member)

Executive Director 

Florida VRMA

denis@fvrma.org

David Moth (Board Member)

Founder & CEO of Red Meters

http://www.redmeters.com/


The British American Chamber of Commerce of Central Florida is a business network dedicated to connecting businesses and individuals, to promote both Transatlantic and domestic U.S. trade. From our unique vantage point location with the large resident population of UK nationals and over 1.7 million visitors each year we can connect executives, businesses and the public. The BACC champions our member's ideas, interests, people and values. Through combination of high quality networking events and educational seminars we facilitate business communication and advocacy; and we help our members grow and sustain their relationships, influence and businesses.


Gozdz (1992) An organization acting as a community is a  collective lifelong learner, responsive to change, receptive to challenge, and conscious of an increasingly complex array of alternatives. Communities provide safe havens for its members and fosters an environment conducive to growth.


Our Vision

The British American Chamber of Central Florida will become a leading forum for business, education, culture, trade and philanthropic communities to come together for the advancement of the region's economy, encouraging new and quality industry to our area, and the enrich Central Florida's way of life.




Supported by

​Contacts

Haley James-Gannon (Vice President)

CEO of LDN Wealth

haley@ldn-wealth.com

Ramin Asgard (Secretary)

Managing Attorney

Maney/Gordon/Zeller

Former U.S. Consular Chief & Diplomat

r.asgard@maneygordon.com

Meet the Board of Directors

Our Mission

Bert Pearsall (Board Member)

EVP BB&T Bank

apearsall@bbandt.com

Nick Grounds (President & Executive Director)

Financial Advisor

Evershore Financial Group

nickgrounds1@gmail.com

Amy L. Fondo, CPA (Treasurer)

Principal 

Clifton Larson Allen LLP

International Services

amy.fondo@claconnect.com