Trustee Level: Silver

​Name: Virgin Atlantic (Jeffrey Feagin)
Business: Business Marketing
Email: jeffrey.feagin@fly.virgin.com
Website: www.virgin-atlantic.com


Corporate Membership:

Name: Nick Grounds (Executive Director)

Business: Financial Advisor

Email: ngrounds@evershore.com

Website: www.evershore.com


Name: Haley James-Gannon (Vice President)
Business: CEO of LDN Wealth
Email: haley@ldn-wealth.com


Name: Ramin Asgard (Secretary)
Business: Managing Attorney
Maney/Gordon/Zeller
Former U.S. Consular Chief & Diplomat
Email: r.asgard@maneygordon.com


​Name: Clifton Larson Allen (Amy Fondo, CPA) (Treasurer)

Business: Accounting Firm

Email: amy.fondo@claconnect.com

Website: www.claconnect.com


Name: David Moth (Board Member)
Business: Founder & CEO of Red Meters

Website: www.redmeters.com


Name: Florida Vacation Rental Managers Association (Denis Hanks) (Board Member)

Business: Vacation Rentals

Email: denis@fvrma.com

Website: www.fvrma.com


Name: Bert Pearsall (Board Member)
Business: EVP BB&T Bank
Email: apearsall@bbandt.com


Name: Eagle Management

Business: Vacation Rental

Email: lloyd@orlandorentavilla.com

Website: www.orlandorentavilla.com


Name: KB Homes (Rebecca Adcock)

Business: Home Builder

Email: radcock@kbhome.com


Name: TCreative (Simon Aspery and Jennifer Rankin)

Business: Printing and Graphic Design

Email: simon@tcreative.com or jenn@tcreative.com

Cell Number: 407-718-3105 (Simon Aspery)


Name: Currencies Direct (David Nixon-Board Member)

Business: Business Development Executive

Email: david.n@currenciesdirect.com


Name: The Draves Law Firm (Donna Draves)

Business: Law

Email: dldraves@draveslawfirm.com


​​Name: Orlando City Youth Soccer

Business: Sports

Email: lhalfpenny@orlandocityyouth.org

Website: www.orlandocitysc.com/youth


Name: Lee Alan

Business: Realtor
Email: timboonleealangroup@gmail.com











Meet Our Members

​Contacts